Below frequently asked questions are some common concerns of our customers before purchasing the product If you have other questions please send them to  info@coceyewear.com
If you find the glasses are not suitable for you, or you are not satisfied with them, you can return them within 14 days with the original purchase receipt. The glasses must be in their original condition without scratches, otherwise they will be worn out, in their original packaging, and suitable to be sold again. Money will be returned with the same method of original payment. If you have purchased a customized product with specific measurements such as eyeglasses or contact lenses, you cannot return it.
This process depends on shipping timeframes, order processing times, supplier lead times, transportation method, and the specified destination. In general, it takes 3 to 7 working days, and sometimes the request arrives before that time period. The customer is informed of the shipping costs before confirming his order, and he can arrange the shipping process for his order at his own risk.
It depends on where the customer identifies as the shipping location. When the customer places his order, and fills in the address data, the shipping cost is automatically added to his order.
You can call us at:01001062008, or contact us by e-mail:info@coceyewear.com. You can also contact our team, who works 24/7 on Facebook and Instagram.
No, but we are working to provide the best international shipping services in order to make all COC products available all over the world.
We accept various payment methods such as credit cards, prepaid cards (Visa, MasterCard). We also accept PayPal, and cash on delivery.
Yes, COC Gift Vouchers can be used as a total or partial payment method for any order including product, tax, or shipping charges. If your gift voucher is not sufficient to complete your order, you can use a credit card alongside the voucher to complete the process.
Only one is in Cairo, Egypt.
Yes, we sell prescription contact lenses of various features, and of various brands.
We sell eyeglasses and sunglasses from various international brands in various colors and sizes.
You can contact us via our email:customercare@coceyewear.com
Yes, you can, but you must do the replacement within 14 days from the date of purchase, and you must return the product in the same condition it was when you bought it, and it does not contain scratches, is not worn out, and in the original packaging, and is subject to resale.
Yes, we have a range of swimming goggles with various different corrective lenses to suit your various needs. Swimming goggles are made of flexible silicone, which is ideal for sensitive skin, as it ensures that your eyes are completely protected from harmful UV rays. All of these features come with a range of different prescription lenses to treat farsightedness, or nearsightedness.
Downtown, Cairo, 50 Tahrir Street intersection with Mohamed Farid Street near Mohamed Naguib metro station, and Abdin Palace.
You must wash and dry your hands well before using the lenses. Clean the lenses with the solution provided after using them. Never pass it on to someone else! Put your lenses on carefully before applying makeup, and take them off before removing your makeup.
Polarized lenses are lenses that have a special chemical applied to them to filter light. The molecules of the chemical are arranged to block some light passing through the lens, and allow others to pass through, making your eyes more comfortable. Look at a bright, reflective light source, while you are wearing your glasses, and if the brightness increases when you tilt your head at an angle of about 60 degrees, then you are wearing glasses with Polarized lenses.
We work every day of the week from ten in the morning until ten in the evening.
No, this type of glasses is made of two parts, one part is regular eyeglasses, and the other part is additional lenses for glasses that are fixed by two small magnetic strips on the glasses. With these glasses, people with vision problems will not need to wear more than one glasses to cover their different needs.
Mohamed Naguib metro station, second line.
Yes, we need a medical examination of your eyes for the glasses. No, the price does not include the lens price.
It depends on the size of the face, we will soon supply all the small sizes.
Yes, we have the latest high-quality lenses for night driving.
The glasses are available in four different frame colors:black, clear gray, dark blue, and brown. There are up to 4 replacement lenses for these glasses in different colors, depending on the model.
Photochromic lenses, or as they are also known as transition lenses, are lenses intended for prescription eyeglasses that automatically turn black if exposed to sunlight, and become transparent again when away from the sun's rays. This occurs as a result of a chemical reaction due to the presence or absence of sunlight.
The anti-reflective layer, or as it is also known as the anti-gloss coating, prevents reflections from appearing on the lenses of your glasses, whether from the inside or the outside. The absence of reflections means that more light will pass into your eyes, which improves your vision. The anti-reflective coating is not visible on your glasses, which means that your eyes will be more visible.
In order to know your glasses' size, you will need to measure both:Eye size:It is measured from the ends of the lens horizontally, and it is between 40-62 mm approximately. Bridge size:It is the distance between the two lenses, and it is between 14 to 24 mm approximately. Arms length:between 120 to 150 mm approx.
It is essential to wear sunglasses because the ultraviolet rays from the sun can cause severe damage to your eyes if you are exposed to them for prolonged periods without proper protection. Look for sunglasses that block 100% of UVB and UVA rays. You should always wear sunglasses on sunny days. Most experts advise that you wear sunglasses, especially in the period from ten in the morning to four in the evening, as this period is the period during which the eyes are most exposed to the damage of these harmful rays.
Yes, glasses for sports in general are safer than regular glasses, because the lenses and frame of the glasses are made of special materials that cannot break easily if exposed to shocks, as they provide the benefits of regular glasses and protective glasses. Also, some colors of the lenses can improve your eyesight in some specific sports. Yellow or brown lenses are popular among golfers because they help them differentiate between the ball, the lanes, the pitch and the sky.
To clean your lenses, use only a microfibre cloth, as other materials expose your glasses to the risk of scratches, or leave residues of this substance on the surface of your eyeglasses lens. In the event that you want to avoid any scratches on the surface of your eyeglasses lens, we recommend that you put your glasses in the package intended for them when not in use.
[time] [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

الأسئلة الشائعة أدناه هي بعض الاهتمامات الشائعة لعملائنا قبل شراء المنتج، إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أخرى ، فيرجى إرسالها إلى  info@coceyewear.com
إذا وجدت النظارة غير مناسبة لك، أو لم تكن راضً عنها فيمكنك إرجاعها فى خلال 14 يوما عن طريق إيصال الشراء الأصلي. يجب أن تكون النظارة في حالتها الأصلية بدون خدوش، وإلا تكون متهالكة، وفى تغليفها الأصلي، ومناسبة أن يتم بيعها مرة أخرى. سيتم إرجاع النقود بنفس طريقة الدفع الأصلية. إذا قمت بشراء منتج مخصص لك بقياسات محددة مثل عدسات النظارات، أو العدسات اللاصقة فلا يمكنك إرجاعها.
هذه العملية تعتمد على الأطر الزمنية للشحن، أوقات معالجة الطلب، مهلة الموردين، طريقة النقل، والوجهة المحددة. بشكل عام فإن الأمر يستغرق من 3 إلى 7 أيام عمل، واحيانا يصل الطلب قبل تلك المدة الزمنية. يتم إبلاغ العميل بتكاليف الشحن قبل أن يؤكد طلبه، ويمكنه أن يرتب عملية الشحن الخاصة بطلبه على مسؤوليته الخاصة.
يعتمد ذلك على المكان الذي يحدده العميل كموقع للشحن. عندما يقوم العميل بوضع طلبه، ويملأ البيانات الخاصة بالعنوان يتم إضافة تكلفة الشحن تلقائيا إلى طلبه.
يمكنك الاتصال بنا على: 01001062008، أو تواصل بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني: info@coceyewear.com يمكنك أيضا التواصل مع فريقنا الذي يعمل 24/7 على منصتي Facebook، و Instagram.
لا، لكننا نعمل على توفير أفضل خدمات الشحن الدولى لكي نجعل جميع منتجات COC متاحة في كل أرجاء العالم.
نحن نقبل مختلف طرق الدفع مثل بطاقات الائتمان، والبطاقات المدفوعة مقدما (Visa, MasterCard) كذلك نقبل PayPal، والدفع عند الاستلام.
نعم، قسائم الهدايا من COC يمكن استخدامها كطريقة دفع كلية، أو جزئية لأي طلب متضمنا المنتج، أو الضرائب، أو مصاريف الشحن. إذا لم تكن قسيمة الهدايا الخاصة بك كافية لاتمام طلبك فيمكنك استعمال بطاقة ائتمان بجانب القسيمة حتى تكمل العملية.
واحد فقط في القاهرة، مصر.
نعم، نحن نقوم ببيع العدسات اللاصقة الطبية بمختلف المميزات، ومن مختلف العلامات التجارية.
نحن نقوم ببيع النظارات الطبية، والنظارات الشمسية من مختلف العلامات التجارية العالمية بمختلف الألوان، والمقاسات.
يمكنك التواصل معنا عن طريق بريدنا الإلكتروني: customercare@coceyewear.com
نعم تستطيع لكن يجب أن تقوم بعملية الاستبدال خلال 14 يوم من تاريخ الشراء، ويجب أن تعيد المنتج بنفس الحالة الذي كان عليها عند شرائه فلا يحتوي على خدوش، ولا يكون متهالك، وفي تغليفة الأصلي، وقابل لإعادة البيع.
نعم، لدينا مجموعة من النظارات المخصصة للسباحة بمختلف العدسات التصحيحية المختلفة حتى تتناسب مع احتياجاتك المتنوعة. نظارات السباحة مصنوعة من السيلكون المرن، والمثإلى للبشرة الحساسة كما انه يضمن لك حماية تامة لعينيك من الأشعة الفوق بنفسجية الضارة. كل هذه المميزات تأتي مع مجموعة من العدسات الطبية المختلفة لمعالجة طول النظر، أو قصر النظر.
وسط البلد، القاهرة، 50 شارع التحرير تقاطع شارع محمد فريد بالقرب من محطة مترو محمد نجيب، وقصر عابدين.
يجب عليكِ غسل، وتجفيف يديكِ جيدا قبل استعمال العدسات. قومي بتنظيف العدسات بالمحلول المصاحب لها بعد استعمالها. لا تقومي أبدا بإعطائهم لشخص آخر! ضعي العدسات بحرص قبل أن تقومي بوضع الميك أب، وقومي بخلعها قبل إزالة الميك أب.
العدسات البولاريزد هي عدسات تم وضع مادة كيميائية خاصة عليها حتى تقوم بفلترة الضوء. جزيئات المادة الكيميائية مرتبة لكي تمنع بعض الضوء المار بالعدسة، وتسمح بمرور البعض الأخر مما يوفر راحة أكبر لعينيك. انظر الى مصدر إضاءة ساطع، وعاكس، وأنت مرتدي نظارتك، وإذا زادت شدة الإضاءة عندما تقوم بإمالة رأسك بزاوية 60 درجة تقريبا فأنت ترتدي نظارة بعدسات بولاريزد.
نحن نعمل في جميع أيام الأسبوع من العاشرة صباحا الى العاشرة مساءا.
لا، هذا النوع من النظارات مصنوع من جزئين، جزء عبارة عن نظارات طبية عادية، والجزء الآخر عبارة عن عدسات إضافية للنظارة يتم تثبيتها عن طريق شريطان مغناطيسيان صغيران على النظارة. عن طريق هذه النظارات فلن يحتاج الأشخاص المصابون بمشاكل في الرؤية إلى حمل أكثر من نظارة لتغطية احتياجاتهم المختلفة.
محطة مترو محمد نجيب، الخط الثاني.
نعم، نحن نحتاج إلى كشف طبى لعينيك من أجل النظارة. لا، السعر لا يتضمن ثمن العدسات.
هذا يعتمد على حجم الوجه، وسوف نوفر قريبا كل المقاسات الصغيرة.
نعم، يوجد لدينا أحدث العدسات عالية الجودة، المخصصة للقيادة في الليل.
النظارات متاحة بأربع ألوان مختلفة للإطارات: أسود، رصاصي شفاف، أزرق غامق، بني. يوجد حتى 4 عدسات بديلة لهذه النظارات بمختلف الألوان، وهذا يعتمد على موديل النظارة.
العدسات الفوتوكرومية، أو كما تعرف أيضا بالعدسات الانتقالية هي عدسات مخصصة للنظارات الطبية تتحول تلقائيا للون الأسود إذا تعرضت لأشعة الشمس، وتصبح شفافة مجددا عندما تبتعد عن أشعة الشمس. هذا يحدث نتيجة لرد فعل كيميائي نتيجة وجود، أو غياب أشعة الشمس.
الطبقة المضادة للانعكاسات، أو كما تعرف ايضا بالطبقة المضادة للمعان تمنع الانعكاسات من الظهور على عدسات نظاراتك سواء من الداخل، أو الخارج. عدم وجود انعكاسات يعني أن مزيد من الضوء سيمر إلى عينيك مما يحسن من رؤيتك. الطبقة المضادة للانعكاسات لا تكون ظاهرة على نظارتك مما يعني أن عينيك ستظهر بصورة أوضح.
حتى تعرف مقاس النظارة الخاص بك فستحتاج إلى قياس كلا من: حجم العين: يتم قياسها من أطراف العدسة بشكل أفقي، ويكون بين 40-62 مللي متر تقريبا. قياس الجسر: هي المسافة بين العدستين، وتكون بين 14 إلى 24 مللي متر تقريبا. طول الذراعين: يكون بين 120 إلى 150 مللي متر تقريبا.
من الضروري ارتداء نظارة شمسية لأن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الصادرة من الشمس يمكن أن تسبب أضرار بالغة لعينيك إذا تعرضت لها لفترات مطولة دون حماية مناسبة. ابحث عن نظارة تقوم بمنع 100% من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية بنوعيها UVB، وUVA. يجب عليك دائما أن ترتدي نظارة شمسية في الأيام المشمسة. معظم الخبراء ينصحون أن ترتدي النظارة الشمسية خاصة في الفترة من العاشرة صباحا إلى الرابعة مساءا حيث أن هذه الفترة هي أكثر فترة تكون فيها العين معرضة لأضرار هذه الأشعة الضارة.
نعم، النظارات المخصصة للرياضة بشكل عام تكون أكثر أمانا من النظارات العادية، وذلك لأن عدسات، وإطار النظارة يكونان مصنوعان من مواد خاصة لا يمكن إن تنكسر بسهولة إذا تعرضت للصدمات كما أنها توفر فوائد النظارات العادية، والنظارات الواقية. كذلك بعض ألوان العدسات يمكنها أن تحسن نظرك في بعض الرياضات المحددة، فالعدسات ذات اللون الأصفر، أو البني محبوبة بين لاعبي الجولف لأنها تساعدهم على التفريق بين الكرة، والممرات، وبين أرضية الملعب، والسماء.
لكي تنظف عدساتك قم باستعمال قطعة قماش من المايكروفايبر فقط حيث أن المواد الأخري تعرضك نظارتك إلى خطر الخدوش، أو ترك بقايا من هذه المادة على سطح عدسة نظارتك. في حالة أنك تريد تفادي أي خدوش على سطح عدسة نظارتك فنحن ننصحك بوضع نظارتك فى العبوة المخصصة لها عند عدم استخدامها.
[time] [location]
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered